I GOT A FEVER — AND THE ONLY PRESCRIPTION IS… MORE NANNERPUSS

I was dumbfounded by the Denny’s Super Bowl “Nannerpuss” ad earlier this month, but now, whenever I see the current version, like last night during American Idol, I just can’t help but laugh.  The fact that the banana’s googily eyeball pops off at the beginning is one of those perfectly unscriptable mistakes that makes for an outstanding watch.  I still haven’t yet decided what I think those little grapey things are supposed to be down below the pancakes.  If you figure it out, let me know.

Either way, the next 12 seconds of your life are going to be outstanding.  🙂

Leave a Reply

